Rob Garver

Rob Garver

Rob Garver is national correspondent for The Fiscal Times, based in Washington, D.C. A longtime reporter on the intersection of the federal government and the private sector, he previously reported on the FDA’s botched oversight of drug trials for ProPublica and worked as senior researcher for Bob Woodward during the writing of Woodward’s New York Times bestselling book, The Price of Politics. Garver holds a master’s degree in public policy from Georgetown University and a bachelor’s degree from the University of Vermont.

 

 

Recent Stories By Rob Garver:

Rob Garver Directory

Monday, March 6, 2017 - 12:58pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 8:45am
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 12:50pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 4:07pm
Monday, February 20, 2017 - 9:23am
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 4:48pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 4:36pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 1:45pm
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 1:32pm
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 2:12pm
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 4:20pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 3:26pm

Pages